WHITE CHOCOLATE COCONUT KETO SHAKE, WHITE CHOCOLATE COCONUT
ZONEPERFECT · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g |
|---|---|
| Calories | 62 kcal |
| Total Fat | 5.23 g |
| Saturated Fat | 3.38 g |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 3 mg |
| Sodium | 43 mg |
| Total Carbohydrate | 0.92 g |
| Dietary Fiber | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.31 g |
| Added Sugars | not reported |
| Protein | 3.08 g |
| Vitamin D | not reported |
| Calcium | 138 mg |
| Iron | not reported |
| Potassium | 308 mg |
Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 62 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
FILTERED WATER, COCONUT CREAM, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, STRUCTURED LIPID (INTERESTERIFIED CANOLA, MEDIUM-CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES); LESS THAN 1% OF: ALMOND BUTTER, CALCIUM BETA-HYDROXY-BETA-METHYLBUTYRATE, SALT, NATURAL FLAVORS, MONOPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE (VITAMIN C - FOR FRESHNESS), ORGANIC STEVIA, GUM ACACIA, AND GELLAN GUM.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with white chocolate coconut keto shake, white chocolate coconut?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.