WHEY PROTEIN 30 G ISOLATE POWDER, MILK CHOCOLATE, MILK CHOCOLATE

NUTRICOST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
NUTRICOST
Brand owner
Crownford Giftware Corp.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
702669932882
Serving
1/3 c
FDC ID
2413197
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
130
Protein
30 g
Total fat
1 g
Sodium
230 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories129.85 kcal130 kcal
Total Fat1.001 g1 g1%
Saturated Fat0.5005 g0.5 g3%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol15.05 mg15 mg5%
Sodium229.95 mg230 mg10%
Total Carbohydrate1.9985 g2 g1%
Dietary Fiber1.015 g1 g4%
Total Sugars1.001 g1 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein29.995 g30 g60%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium105 mg110 mg8%
Iron1.001 mg1 mg6%
Potassium173.95 mg170 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1/3 c. 130 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE (WHEY PROTEIN, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN), COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), NATURAL & ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, SODIUM CHLORIDE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, SUCRALOSE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2413197 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with whey protein 30 g isolate powder, milk chocolate, milk chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.