WHEY PROTEIN 25 G CONCENTRATE POWDER, VANILLA, VANILLA

NUTRICOST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
NUTRICOST
Brand owner
Crownford Giftware Corp.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
702669932981
Serving
1 Scoop c
FDC ID
2413210
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
130
Protein
25 g
Total fat
2.5 g
Sodium
280 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories130.02 kcal130 kcal
Total Fat2.5014 g2.5 g3%
Saturated Fat1.5015 g1.5 g8%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol69.96 mg70 mg23%
Sodium278.85 mg280 mg12%
Total Carbohydrate1.9998 g2 g1%
Dietary Fiber0 g0 g0%
Total Sugars0.9999 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein25.014 g25 g50%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium166.98 mg170 mg15%
Iron0 mg0 mg0%
Potassium130.02 mg130 mg2%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 Scoop c. 130 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE (WHEY PROTEIN, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN), NATURAL FLAVORS, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SUCRALOSE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2413210 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with whey protein 25 g concentrate powder, vanilla, vanilla?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.