WHEY PROTEIN 25 G CONCENTRATE POWDER, MILK CHOCOLATE, MILK CHOCOLATE

NUTRICOST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
NUTRICOST
Brand owner
Crownford Giftware Corp.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
702669932851
Serving
34 GRM
FDC ID
2413206
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
130
Protein
25 g
Total fat
3 g
Sodium
180 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories129.88 kcal130 kcal
Total Fat2.9988 g3 g4%
Saturated Fat1.4994 g1.5 g7%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol70.04 mg70 mg23%
Sodium179.86 mg180 mg8%
Total Carbohydrate2.9988 g3 g1%
Dietary Fiber0.986 gless than 1g4%
Total Sugars0.9996 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein24.99 g25 g50%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium168.98 mg170 mg15%
Iron0.9996 mg1 mg6%
Potassium200.94 mg200 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 34 GRM. 130 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE (WHEY PROTEIN, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN), COCOA POWDER, NATURAL & ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, SODIUM CHLORIDE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, SUCRALOSE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2413206 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with whey protein 25 g concentrate powder, milk chocolate, milk chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.