WHEY DIETARY SUPPLEMENT POWDER, MAPLE BUTTER PANCAKE, MAPLE BUTTER PANCAKE
PODIUM · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 120.152994 kcal | 120 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0.99962 g | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.99962 g | 1 g | 5% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 46.008998 mg | 45 mg | 15% |
| Sodium | 149.942993 mg | 150 mg | 7% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 1.99924 g | 2 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported | — | — |
| Total Sugars | 0.99962 g | less than 1g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 24.990499 g | 25 g | 50% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 130.082994 mg | 130 mg | 10% |
| Iron | not reported | — | — |
| Potassium | 140.012994 mg | 140 mg | 2% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 Scoop. 120 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
OTHER INGREDIENTS: WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, NATURAL & ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, GUM BLEND (GUAR GUM, GUM ACACIA, XANTHAN GUM), CREAMER (NON-FAT DRY MILK, BUTTERMILK SOLIDS, MILK SOLIDS, BUTTER, NATURAL FLAVOR), SILICA, SALT, DIGEZYME (AMYLASE, PROTEASE, LACTASE, CELLULASE, LIPASE), SUCRALOSE.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with whey dietary supplement powder, maple butter pancake, maple butter pancake?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.