WHEY & CASEIN PROTEIN SHAKE MIX, DOUBLE CHOCOLATE, DOUBLE CHOCOLATE

SUPREME PROTEIN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
SUPREME PROTEIN
Brand owner
Premier Nutrition Corporation
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
639372060000
Serving
27 GRM
FDC ID
2491353
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
100
Protein
15 g
Total fat
3 g
Sodium
85 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories99.9 kcal100 kcal
Total Fat2.997 g3 g4%
Saturated Fat0.4995 g0 g2%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol35.1 mg35 mg12%
Sodium85.05 mg85 mg4%
Total Carbohydrate5.994 g6 g2%
Dietary Fiber2.997 g3 g11%
Total Sugars0.999 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein15.012 g15 g30%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium150.12 mg150 mg10%
Iron0.3591 mg0.4 mg2%
Potassium170.1 mg170 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 27 GRM. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

SUPREME PROTEIN BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, MICELLAR CASEIN), SOLUBLE CORN FIBER, SUNFLOWER CREAMER (SUNFLOWER OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, MICELLAR CASEIN, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, SODIUM CITRATE, NATURAL TOCOPHEROLS AND TRI-CALCIUM PHOSPHATE), COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), NATURAL FLAVORS, XANTHAN GUM, CARRAGEENAN, SODIUM CHLORIDE (SALT), POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT, VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT, VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND: (DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ZINC SULFATE, NIACINAMIDE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, FOLIC ACID, CHOLECALCIFEROL (VITAMIN D3), CYANOCOBALAMIN (VITAMIN B12), PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMIN HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, BIOTIN)

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2491353 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with whey & casein protein shake mix, double chocolate, double chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.