VANILLA PROTEIN POWDER, VANILLA

RIPPLE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
RIPPLE
Brand owner
Ripple Foods
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
855643006557
Serving
1 SCOOP
FDC ID
2403500
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
110
Protein
20 g
Total fat
1.5 g
Sodium
200 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories109.89 kcal110 kcal
Total Fat1.5012 g1.5 g2%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium200.07 mg200 mg9%
Total Carbohydrate2.0007 g2 g1%
Dietary Fiber0.999 gless than 1g4%
Total Sugars0 g0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein20.007 g20 g40%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium108 mg110 mg8%
Iron2.997 mg3 mg15%
Potassium54 mg50 mg2%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 SCOOP. 110 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

PEA PROTEIN. CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF NATURAL FLAVORS, ORGANIC GUAR GUM, ORGANIC GUM ACACIA, XANTHAM GUM, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2403500 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with vanilla protein powder, vanilla?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.