VANILLA MILKSHAKE FLAVORED SYNTHA - 6 PROTEIN POWDER DRINK MIX, VANILLA MILKSHAKE
BSN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 150.12 kcal | 150 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 3.4992 g | 3.5 g | 4% |
| Saturated Fat | 1.0008 g | 1 g | 5% |
| Trans Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Cholesterol | 50.04 mg | 50 mg | 17% |
| Sodium | 169.92 mg | 170 mg | 7% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 6.012 g | 6 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported | — | — |
| Total Sugars | 2.9988 g | 3 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 2.016 g | 2 g | 4% |
| Protein | 24.012 g | 24 g | 48% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 169.92 mg | 170 mg | 15% |
| Iron | not reported | — | — |
| Potassium | 190.08 mg | 190 mg | 4% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 Scoop. 150 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
PROTEIN MATRIX (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, HYDROLYZED WHEY PROTEIN, CALCIUM CASEINATE, MICELLAR CASEIN, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE), SUNFLOWER CREAMER (SUNFLOWER OIL, CORN SYRUP SOLIDS, SODIUM CASEINATE, MONO- AND DIGLYCERIDES, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SOY LECITHIN, TOCOPHEROLS), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, LECITHIN, GUM BLEND (CELLULOSE GUM, XANTHAN GUM, CARRAGEENAN), SALT, SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with vanilla milkshake flavored syntha - 6 protein powder drink mix, vanilla milkshake?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.