VANILLA LATTE COFFEE HOUSE NON DAIRY PROTEIN SHAKE, VANILLA LATTE

MUSCLE MILK · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
MUSCLE MILK
Brand owner
PepsiCo, Inc. (CytoSport)
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
876063006408
Serving
1 Carton
FDC ID
2365155
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
39
Protein
6.06 g
Total fat
1.21 g
Sodium
61 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories39 kcal
Total Fat1.21 g
Saturated Fat0.3 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol3 mg
Sodium61 mg
Total Carbohydrate1.82 g
Dietary Fiber1.2 g
Total Sugars0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein6.06 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium91 mg
Iron0 mg
Potassium200 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 39 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

COFFEE (COFFEE EXTRACT, WATER), WATER, MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, CALCIUM CASEINATE (MILK), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, SODIUM CASEINATE (MILK), SOLUBLE VEGETABLE FIBER, LESS THAN 1% OF: CANOLA OIL, SUNFLOWER OIL, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, MALTODEXTRIN, CELLULOSE GUM AND GEL, MEDIUM CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE, CARRAGEENAN, POTASSIUM CITRATE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C), SODIUM PHOSPHATE, CAFFEINE, SUCRALOSE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, VITAMIN D3.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2365155 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with vanilla latte coffee house non dairy protein shake, vanilla latte?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.