ULTIMATE VEGAN PROTEIN, BERRY
PALEOETHICS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 80 kcal | 80 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1.5 g | 1.5 g | 2% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 160 mg | 160 mg | 7% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 4 g | 4 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Total Sugars | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 15 g | 15 g | 30% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 77 mg | 80 mg | 6% |
| Iron | 1 mg | 1 mg | 6% |
| Potassium | 90 mg | 90 mg | 2% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 25 GRM. 80 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
PEA PROTEIN ISOLATE, MORINGA LEAF POWDER, ORGANIC CHLORELLA POWDER, NATURAL STRAWBERRY FLAVOR, SPIRULINA POWDER, HEMP PROTEIN, ACEROLA FRUIT EXTRACT, NATURAL VANILLA FLAVOR, STEVIA, NATURAL KIWI FLAVOR.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with ultimate vegan protein, berry?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.