THERAPEUTIC NUTRITION POWDER, ORANGE, ORANGE

JUVEN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
JUVEN
Brand owner
Abbott Laboratories Inc
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
659781666907
Serving
1 g
FDC ID
2626625
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
90
Protein
2 g
Total fat
Sodium
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories89.925 kcal90 kcal
Total Fatnot reported
Saturated Fatnot reported
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterolnot reported
Sodiumnot reported
Total Carbohydrate8.415 g8 g3%
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugars1.99925 g2 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein2.49975 g2 g5%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium199.925 mg200 mg15%
Ironnot reported
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 g. 90 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

L-GLUTAMINE, L-ARGININE, CITRIC ACID, HYDROLYZED BEEF COLLAGEN, SUGAR, CALCIUM BETA-HYDROXY-BETA-METHYLBUTYRATE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, ASCORBIC ACID, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASPARTAME, ZINC SULFATE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, YELLOW 6, AND VITAMIN B12.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2626625 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with therapeutic nutrition powder, orange, orange?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.