TAHITIAN VANILLA FLAVORED 100% ISOLATE PROTEIN POWDER DRINK MIX, TAHITIAN VANILLA
OPTIMUM NUTRITION · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 119.97 kcal | 120 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0.4991 g | 0 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Trans Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Cholesterol | 4.96 mg | less than 5 milligrams | 2% |
| Sodium | 129.89 mg | 130 mg | 6% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 3.0008 g | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported | — | — |
| Total Sugars | 1.0013 g | 1 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 0.992 g | less than 1g | 2% |
| Protein | 24.986 g | 25 g | 50% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 100.13 mg | 100 mg | 8% |
| Iron | not reported | — | — |
| Potassium | 140.12 mg | 140 mg | 2% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 Scoop | About. 120 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
INGREDIENTS: PROTEIN BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, HYDROLYZED WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE). NATURAL FLAVOR LECITHIN, SALT, STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with tahitian vanilla flavored 100% isolate protein powder drink mix, tahitian vanilla?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.