STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE PROTEIN POWDER, STRAWBERRY

NATREVE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
Brand owner
NATREVE
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
628831110134
Serving
37 GRM
FDC ID
1093003
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
140
Protein
25 g
Total fat
2 g
Sodium
420 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories139.86 kcal140 kcal
Total Fat2.0017 g2 g3%
Saturated Fat0.3996 g0 g2%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium421.8 mg420 mg18%
Total Carbohydrate5.994 g6 g2%
Dietary Fiber1.998 g2 g7%
Total Sugars0.999 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein25.012 g25 g50%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium72.15 mg70 mg6%
Iron5.994 mg6 mg35%
Potassium139.12 mg140 mg2%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 37 GRM. 140 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

INGREDIENTS: PLANT PROTEIN BLEND (PEA PROTEIN, ORGANIC PUMPKIN (CUCURBITA) SEED PROTEIN, ORGANIC BROWN RICE PROTEIN), NATURAL FLAVOR, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT, FLAXSEED POWDER, GUM BLEND (CELLULOSE, XANTHAN), SALT, VEGETABLE BEET JUICE COLOR, CITRIC ACID, AMARANTH POWDER, QUINOA POWDER, ORGANIC CHIA (SALVIA HISPANICA L.) SEED POWDER, COCONUT POWDER, ORGANIC KALE (BRASSICA OLERACEA ACEPHALA) LEAF POWDER, ORGANIC BROCCOLI (BRASSICA OLERACEA ITALICA) STEM AND FLORET POWDER, ORGANIC SPINACH (SPINACIA OLERACEA) LEAF POWDER, PROBIOTIC BLEND (L. ACIDOPHILUS, BIFIDOBACTERIUM BIFIDUM, BIFIDOBACTERIUM LONGUM).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 1093003 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with strawberry shortcake protein powder, strawberry?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.