STRAWBERRY MILKSHAKE FLAVORED PROTEIN POWDER DRINK MIX, STRAWBERRY MILKSHAKE

FINISH FIRST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
FINISH FIRST
Brand owner
Glanbia Performance Nutrition, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
834266004492
Serving
1 Scoop
FDC ID
2463657
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
150
Protein
24 g
Total fat
3.5 g
Sodium
160 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories150.12 kcal150 kcal
Total Fat3.4992 g3.5 g4%
Saturated Fat1.0008 g1 g5%
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol50.04 mg50 mg17%
Sodium159.84 mg160 mg7%
Total Carbohydrate6.012 g6 g2%
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugars2.0016 g2 g
Added Sugars1.008 g1 g2%
Protein24.012 g24 g48%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium180 mg180 mg15%
Ironnot reported
Potassium190.08 mg190 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 Scoop. 150 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

PROTEIN MATRIX (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, HYDROLYZED WHEY PROTEIN, CALCIUM CASEINATE, MICELLAR CASEIN, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE), SUNFLOWER CREAMER (SUNFLOWER OIL, CORN SYRUP SOLIDS, SODIUM CASEINATE, MONO- AND DIGLYCERIDES, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SOY LECITHIN, TOCOPHEROLS), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, LECITHIN, GUM BLEND (CELLULOSE GUM, XANTHAN GUM, CARRAGEENAN), SALT, BEET POWDER (COLOR), ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, SUCRALOSE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2463657 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with strawberry milkshake flavored protein powder drink mix, strawberry milkshake?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.