STRAWBERRY LEMONADE SUPER FUEL SPARKLING ENERGY DRINK, STRAWBERRY LEMONADE
EBOOST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g |
|---|---|
| Calories | 4 kcal |
| Total Fat | 0 g |
| Saturated Fat | not reported |
| Trans Fat | not reported |
| Cholesterol | not reported |
| Sodium | 0 mg |
| Total Carbohydrate | 0.88 g |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported |
| Total Sugars | 0.59 g |
| Added Sugars | 0.3 g |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Vitamin D | 6 mcg |
| Calcium | not reported |
| Iron | not reported |
| Potassium | 85 mg |
Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 4 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
CARBONATED WATER, LEMON JUICE FROM CONCENTRATE, HONEY, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM CITRATE, L-TYROSINE, ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C), STEVIOL GLYCOSIDES, CAFFEINE (110MG FROM GREEN COFFEE BEANS AND GREEN TEA LEAF EXTRACT), FRUIT AND VEGETABLE JUICE FOR COLOR, NATURAL FLAVOR, ZINC CITRATE, NIACINAMIDE (VITAMIN B-3), CHOLECALCIFEROL (VITAMIN D-3), PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE (VITAMIN B-6), L-THEANINE, CHROMIUM PICOLINATE, FOLIC ACID, CYANOCOBALAMIN (VITAMIN B-12), SODIUM SELENITE.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with strawberry lemonade super fuel sparkling energy drink, strawberry lemonade?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.