STRAWBERRY CREAM FLAVOR BOOST, STRAWBERRY CREAM

GAINFUL · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
GAINFUL
Brand owner
Amarillo Globe-News
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
850046940026
Serving
2.5GRM
FDC ID
2510558
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
10
Protein
0 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
5 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories10 kcal10 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fatnot reported
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterolnot reported
Sodium5 mg5 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate2 g2 g1%
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugarsnot reported
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein0 g0 g0%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calciumnot reported
Ironnot reported
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2.5GRM. 10 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

NATURAL FLAVOR, ORGANIC TAPIOCA MALTODEXTRIN, ORGANIC STEVIA EXTRACT (LEAF), CITRIC ACID, NATURAL COLOR (VEGETABLE JUICE), GUAR GUM, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2510558 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with strawberry cream flavor boost, strawberry cream?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.