SOY PROTEIN 20 G ISOLATE POWDER, MILK CHOCOLATE, MILK CHOCOLATE

NUTRICOST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
NUTRICOST
Brand owner
eSupplements, LLC
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
810014674278
Serving
1/4 c
FDC ID
2453235
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
100
Protein
20 g
Total fat
0.5 g
Sodium
430 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories99.96 kcal100 kcal
Total Fat0.5012 g0.5 g1%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium431.2 mg430 mg19%
Total Carbohydrate4.004 g4 g1%
Dietary Fiber1.008 g1 g4%
Total Sugars0 g0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein19.992 g20 g40%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium17.92 mg20 mg2%
Iron4.004 mg4 mg20%
Potassium215.04 mg220 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1/4 c. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, NATURAL FLAVORS, COCOA POWDER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SUCRALOSE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2453235 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with soy protein 20 g isolate powder, milk chocolate, milk chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.