SINGLE PLANTATION CHACON MACA POWDER

SOL RAIZ ORGANICS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
SOL RAIZ ORGANICS
Brand owner
Boodge Company
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
837654287347
Serving
1 tsp
FDC ID
2652532
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
20
Protein
1 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories20 kcal20 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodiumnot reported
Total Carbohydrate3 g3 g1%
Dietary Fiber1 g1 g4%
Total Sugars1 g1 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein1 g1 g2%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium30 mg30 mg2%
Iron0.54 mg0.5 mg4%
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 tsp. 20 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

100% ORGANIC LEPIDIUM PERUVIANUM CHACON MACA

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2652532 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with single plantation chacon maca powder?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.