SIMPLE PUMPKIN SEED PROTEIN

SPROUT LIVING · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
SPROUT LIVING
Brand owner
Luchi Organics
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
852457007206
Serving
1.5 SCOOPS
FDC ID
2409847
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
110
Protein
19 g
Total fat
4 g
Sodium
0 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories110.04 kcal110 kcal
Total Fat4.004 g4 g5%
Saturated Fat0.4004 g0 g2%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium1.96 mg0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate2.996 g3 g1%
Dietary Fiber2.996 g3 g11%
Total Sugars0 g0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein19.012 g19 g38%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium40.04 mg40 mg4%
Iron7.196 mg7.2 mg40%
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1.5 SCOOPS. 110 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

COLD-PRESSED PUMPKIN SEED POWDER

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2409847 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with simple pumpkin seed protein?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.