SEED ENERGY BEVERAGE, CARNAPPLE ZING
VITAMINSEED · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 24.92 kcal | 25 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1.5008 g | 1.5 g | 2% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 4.004 g | 4 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1.988 g | 2 g | 7% |
| Total Sugars | 1.9992 g | 2 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 0.9996 g | less than 1g | 2% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 19.88 mg | 20 mg | 2% |
| Iron | 0.3612 mg | 0.4 mg | 2% |
| Potassium | not reported | — | — |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 POUCH. 25 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
CRANBERRY JUICE (FROM CONCENTRATE), APPLE JUICE (FROM CONCENTRATE), MEGASEED POWDER (CRANBERRY SEED, RASPBERRY SEED, BLACKBERRY SEED, GRAPE SEED, PUMPKIN SEED, BLACK CUMIN SEED, BLACK RASPBERRY SEED), APPLE PUREE, MEGASEED OIL (CRANBERRY SEED OIL, RASPBERRY SEED OIL, BLACKBERRY SEED OIL, GRAPE SEED OIL, PUMPKIN SEED OIL, BLACK CUMIN SEED OIL, BLACK RASPBERRY SEED OIL), NATURAL FLAVORS, ACEROLA CHERRY EXTRACT, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, XANTHAN GUM, MONK FRUIT.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with seed energy beverage, carnapple zing?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.