RICH CHOCOLATE FLAVORED ORGANIC PLANT-BASED PROTEIN, RICH CHOCOLATE
GROUND-BASED NUTRITION · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 120 kcal | 120 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 2 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.4992 g | 0 g | 2% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 358.4 mg | 360 mg | 16% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 4 g | 4 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 3.008 g | 3 g | 11% |
| Total Sugars | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 20 g | 20 g | 40% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 49.92 mg | 50 mg | 4% |
| Iron | 5.6 mg | 5.6 mg | 30% |
| Potassium | 179.84 mg | 180 mg | 4% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 2 Scoops) | (About. 120 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
INGREDIENTS: GROUND-BASED ORGANIC PROTEIN BLEND (ORGANIC PEA PROTEIN, ORGANIC BROWN RICE PROTEIN, ORGANIC SACHA INCHI PROTEIN, ORGANIC CRANBERRY PROTEIN), ORGANIC COCOA POWDER, ORGANIC INULIN (AS FIBER), ORGANIC CHOCOLATE FLAVOR, SEA SALT, ORGANIC BROCCOLI, ORGANIC SPINACH, ORGANIC KALE, NATURAL CHOCOLATE FLAVOR, ORGANIC GUAR GUM, ORGANIC ARABIC GUM, ORGANIC REBAUDIOSIDE A, PROTEASE, ORGANIC SPIRULINA, ORGANIC CRACKED CELL CHLORELLA, ORGANIC MACA ROOT, PAPAIN, BROMELAIN.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with rich chocolate flavored organic plant-based protein, rich chocolate?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.