RASPBERRY BLUEBERRY PERFORMANCE RECOVERY DRINK, RASPBERRY BLUEBERRY

KILL CLIFF · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
KILL CLIFF
Brand owner
Kill Cliff, LLC
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
896743002643
Serving
1 CAN
FDC ID
2473891
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
4
Protein
0 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
28 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories4 kcal
Total Fat0 g
Saturated Fatnot reported
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterolnot reported
Sodium28 mg
Total Carbohydrate3.66 g
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugars0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein0 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calciumnot reported
Ironnot reported
Potassiumnot reported

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 4 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

CARBONATED WATER, ERYTHRITOL (NATURAL SWEETENER), VITAMIN & PLANT EXTRACT BLEND (TAURINE, D-GLUCURONOLACTONE, SODIUM CITRATE, GINGER ROOT EXTRACT, MONOPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, GREEN TEA EXTRACT (90% EGCG), INOSITOL, GINSENG ROOT POWDER (PANAX), CAFFEINE, VITAMIN B3, VITAMIN B5, VITAMIN B2, VITAMIN E ACETATE, VITAMIN B12), CITRIC ACID, FRUIT AND VEGETABLE EXTRACT (FOR COLOR), ENZYME BLEND (BROMELAIN, LIPASE, AMYLASE, PROTEASE 4.5, INVERTASE, BETA-GLUCANASE, SERRAZIMES), STEVIA (REBAUDIOSIDE A).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2473891 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with raspberry blueberry performance recovery drink, raspberry blueberry?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.