PURE WHEY PROTEIN POWDER, VANILLA, VANILLA

EAS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
EAS
Brand owner
Ross Products Division
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
791083007429
Serving
2 SCOOPS
FDC ID
2490167
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
160
Protein
30 g
Total fat
2.5 g
Sodium
160 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories160.02 kcal160 kcal
Total Fat2.499 g2.5 g3%
Saturated Fat1.4994 g1.5 g7%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol99.96 mg100 mg33%
Sodium160.02 mg160 mg7%
Total Carbohydrate4.998 g5 g2%
Dietary Fiber1.008 g1 g4%
Total Sugars1.9992 g2 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein29.988 g30 g60%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium149.94 mg150 mg10%
Iron0.3612 mg0.4 mg2%
Potassium220.08 mg220 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 SCOOPS. 160 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE; LESS THAN 2% OF: ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SALT, SOY LECITHIN, CARRAGEENAN, XANTHAN GUM, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM AND SUCRALOSE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2490167 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with pure whey protein powder, vanilla, vanilla?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.