PURE CHOCHO PROTEIN POWDER, PURE CHOCHO

MIKUNA · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
MIKUNA
Brand owner
Maunalu, LLC
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
850028337004
Serving
1/3 cup
FDC ID
2510370
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
190
Protein
20 g
Total fat
9 g
Sodium
10 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories189.93 kcal190 kcal
Total Fat9.009 g9 g12%
Saturated Fat1.5015 g1.5 g8%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium10.14 mg10 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate7.995 g8 g3%
Dietary Fiber7.995 g8 g29%
Total Sugars0 g0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein20.007 g20 g40%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium140.01 mg140 mg10%
Iron2.0007 mg2 mg10%
Potassium14.82 mg10 mg0%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1/3 cup. 190 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

CHOCHO POWDER

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2510370 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with pure chocho protein powder, pure chocho?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.