PROTEIN SHAKE, VANILLA DREAM

DESIGNER PROTEIN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
DESIGNER PROTEIN
Brand owner
Designer Protein LLC
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
844334010706
Serving
1 LEVEL SCOOP
FDC ID
2477756
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
100
Protein
16 g
Total fat
2 g
Sodium
110 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories99.9 kcal100 kcal
Total Fat2.0007 g2 g3%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium109.89 mg110 mg5%
Total Carbohydrate4.995 g5 g2%
Dietary Fiber2.997 g3 g11%
Total Sugars0.999 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein16.011 g16 g32%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium200.07 mg200 mg15%
Ironnot reported
Potassium29.97 mg30 mg0%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 LEVEL SCOOP. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

ESSENTIAL 10 PROTEIN BLEND (PEA PROTEIN, ORGANIC RICE PROTEIN), NON-GMO PREBIOTIC VEGETABLE FIBER**, SUNFLOWER OIL, NATURAL FLAVORING, ORGANIC CANE SUGAR, XANTHAN GUM, ORGANIC GUAR GUM, ESSENTIAL 10-A-DAY BLEND (GREEN COFFEE BERRY EXTRACT, BLUEBERRY EXTRACT, STRAWBERRY EXTRACT, SWEET CHERRY EXTRACT, CRANBERRY EXTRACT, MANGO EXTRACT, SPROUTED BROCOLLI, CARROT EXTRACT, SPINACH EXTRACT, SPROUTED KALE, BEET EXTRACT), STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT, MONK FRUIT. VITAMINS AND MINERALS: CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, ASCORBIC ACID, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, VITAMIN D2 (ERGOCALCIFEROL), SILICON, FOLIC ACID.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2477756 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein shake, vanilla dream?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.