PROTEIN POWDER, VANILLA

EAS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
EAS
Brand owner
Ross Products Division
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
791083660174
Serving
2 SCOOPS
FDC ID
2477759
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
130
Protein
30 g
Total fat
0.5 g
Sodium
160 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories129.96 kcal130 kcal
Total Fat0.5016 g0.5 g1%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol4.94 mgless than 5 milligrams2%
Sodium159.98 mg160 mg7%
Total Carbohydrate1.9988 g2 g1%
Dietary Fiber0 g0 g0%
Total Sugars0.9994 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein30.02 g30 g60%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium150.1 mg150 mg10%
Iron0 mg0 mg0%
Potassium180.12 mg180 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 SCOOPS. 130 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE; LESS THAN 2% OF: NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SALT, XANTHAN GUM, SOY LECITHIN, CARRAGEENAN, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM AND SUCRALOSE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2477759 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein powder, vanilla?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.