PROTEIN POWDER, STRAWBERRY BANANA

EAS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
EAS
Brand owner
Ross Products Division
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
791083634434
Serving
2 SCOOPS
FDC ID
2491094
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
90
Protein
10 g
Total fat
1 g
Sodium
240 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories90.067997 kcal90 kcal
Total Fat0.99935 g1 g1%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium240.096993 mg240 mg10%
Total Carbohydrate11.0055 g11 g4%
Dietary Fiber5.0094 g5 g18%
Total Sugars3.9974 g4 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein9.9935 g10 g20%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium349.139989 mg350 mg25%
Iron1.79883 mg1.8 mg10%
Potassium170.015995 mg170 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 SCOOPS. 90 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, APPLE POWDER, SUGAR CANE FIBER, GUM ARABIC, STRAWBERRY POWDER, DRIED BANANA, NATURAL FLAVOR, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, GUAR GUM, CITRIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, CELLULOSE GUM, SOY LECITHIN, SALT, ALPHA-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, MALTODEXTRIN, CARRAGEENAN, XANTHAN GUM, RED BEET JUICE (ADDED FOR COLOR), ACESULFAME K, MALIC ACID, SUCRALOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, THIAMIN HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, NIACINAMIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, CYANOCOBALAMIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2491094 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein powder, strawberry banana?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.