PROTEIN POWDER, PROTEIN + GREENS

RIPPLE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
RIPPLE
Brand owner
Ripple Foods
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
855643006564
Serving
1 SCOOP
FDC ID
2476084
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
140
Protein
20 g
Total fat
1.5 g
Sodium
55 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories139.86 kcal140 kcal
Total Fat1.4985 g1.5 g2%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium55.13 mg55 mg2%
Total Carbohydrate11.988 g12 g4%
Dietary Fiber0.999 gless than 1g4%
Total Sugars7.992 g8 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein19.98 g20 g40%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium149.85 mg150 mg10%
Iron4.514 mg4.5 mg25%
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 SCOOP. 140 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

RIPPTEIN PEA PROTEIN, ORGANIC BROWN RICE PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SUGAR, ZUCCHINI POWDER, ORGANIC KALE POWDER, ORGANIC CARROT POWDER, BROCCOLI POWDER. CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF: GUAR GUM, GUM ACACIA, XANTHAN GUM, NATURAL FLAVORS, ORGANIC SPINACH POWDER, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2476084 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein powder, protein + greens?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.