PROTEIN POWDER, COOKIES & CREAM

QUEST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
QUEST
Brand owner
Quest Nutrition, LLC
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
888849002818
Serving
1 SCOOP
FDC ID
2641050
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
100
Protein
20 g
Total fat
1.5 g
Sodium
140 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories99.84 kcal100 kcal
Total Fat1.5008 g1.5 g2%
Saturated Fat0.9984 g1 g5%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium140.16 mg140 mg6%
Total Carbohydrate7.008 g7 g3%
Dietary Fiber0.992 gless than 1g4%
Total Sugars0.9984 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein20 g20 g40%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium99.84 mg100 mg8%
Iron0.72 mg0.7 mg4%
Potassium70.08 mg70 mg2%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 SCOOP. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

PROTEIN BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, MICELLAR CASEIN, MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE), ERYTHRITOL, NATURAL FLAVORS. CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF THE FOLLOWING: COCONUT OIL, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), DEXTRIN, CELLULOSE GUM, COCOA BUTTER, XANTHAN GUM, SALT, SOLUBLE CORN FIBER (PREBIOTIC FIBER), SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, SODIUM CASEINATE, SUCRALOSE, STEVIOL GLYCOSIDES (STEVIA), BAKING SODA.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2641050 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein powder, cookies & cream?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.