PROTEIN POWDER

BOOST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
BOOST
Brand owner
Nestle Healthcare Nutrition, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
041679369142
Serving
4 1/2 Tbsp
FDC ID
2488122
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
80
Protein
18 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
35 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories80.01 kcal80 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fatnot reported
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterolnot reported
Sodium35.07 mg35 mg2%
Total Carbohydrate0.9996 gless than 1g0%
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugarsnot reported
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein17.997 g18 g36%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium90.09 mg90 mg6%
Ironnot reported
Potassium80.01 mg80 mg2%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 4 1/2 Tbsp. 80 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE (MILK), SOY LECITHIN

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2488122 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein powder?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.