PROTEIN BLEND, COCONUT

CARRINGTON FARMS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
CARRINGTON FARMS
Brand owner
The Carrington Tea Company LLC.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
742392930427
Serving
2 SCOOPS
FDC ID
2431260
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
130
Protein
20 g
Total fat
3 g
Sodium
105 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories129.96 kcal130 kcal
Total Fat2.9982 g3 g4%
Saturated Fat1.501 g1.5 g8%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium104.88 mg105 mg5%
Total Carbohydrate11.02 g11 g4%
Dietary Fiber8.018 g8 g29%
Total Sugars2.9982 g3 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein19.988 g20 g40%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium68.02 mg70 mg6%
Iron5.016 mg5 mg30%
Potassium256.88 mg260 mg6%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 SCOOPS. 130 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

ORGANIC COCONUT POWDER, ORGANIC PUMPKIN POWDER, ORGANIC PEA POWDER.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2431260 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein blend, coconut?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.