PROTEIN 16G ORGANIC PLANT-POWERED ELIXIR, OATMEAL COOKIE, OATMEAL COOKIE
REBBL · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g |
|---|---|
| Calories | 62 kcal |
| Total Fat | 2.82 g |
| Saturated Fat | 2.25 g |
| Trans Fat | not reported |
| Cholesterol | not reported |
| Sodium | 113 mg |
| Total Carbohydrate | 4.23 g |
| Dietary Fiber | 0.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 2.54 g |
| Added Sugars | 0 g |
| Protein | 4.51 g |
| Vitamin D | not reported |
| Calcium | 28 mg |
| Iron | 0.56 mg |
| Potassium | 63 mg |
Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 62 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
ORGANIC COCONUT MILK (WATER, ORGANIC COCONUT CREME), ORGANIC PEA PROTEIN, ORGANIC DATES, ORGANIC OAT MILK (WATER, ORGANIC GLUTEN FREE WHOLE GRAIN OATS), ORGANIC VANILLA EXTRACT, PINK SALT, ORGANIC NATURAL FLAVOR, ORGANIC QUILLAIA EXTRACT, ORGANIC ASHWAGANDHA EXTRACT. ORGANIC CINNAMON, ORGANIC MACA EXTRACT, ORGANIC REISHI MUSHROOM EXTRACT, ORGANIC STEVIA EXTRACT GELLAN GUM, ORGANIC NUTMEG, ZINC GLUCONATE.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with protein 16g organic plant-powered elixir, oatmeal cookie, oatmeal cookie?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.