PROTEIN 15 G POWDER, BANANA, BANANA
GENCEUTIC NATURALS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 100.1 kcal | 100 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1.9994 g | 2 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Trans Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Cholesterol | not reported | — | — |
| Sodium | 199.94 mg | 200 mg | 9% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 6.006 g | 6 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0.988 g | less than 1g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 1.9994 g | 2 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 2.002 g | 2 g | 4% |
| Protein | 15.002 g | 15 g | 30% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | not reported | — | — |
| Iron | not reported | — | — |
| Potassium | not reported | — | — |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 Scoop. 100 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
PLANT HEAD PROTEIN MATRIX (PEA PROTEIN, WHOLE GRAIN RICE PROTEIN, ALGAE PROTEIN [FROM CRACKED CELL CHLORELLA PROTOTHECOIDES], ORGANIC HEMP PROTEIN, CRANBERRY PROTEIN), FLAVOR BLEND (NATURAL VANILLA FLAVOR, RAW CANE SUGAR, NATURAL BANANA FLAVOR WITH OTHER NATURAL FLAVORS, STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT), ORGANIC ACACIA GUM, DIGESTIVE ENZYME BLEND (AMYLASE, PROTEASE, CELLULASE, LACTASE, LIPASE), MEDIUM CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with protein 15 g powder, banana, banana?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.