PROMASIL ELITE MULTI-SOURCE PROTEIN FOR ATHLETES, CHOCOLATE, CHOCOLATE
RIVALUS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 120.099002 kcal | 120 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0.99932 g | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.49966 g | 0 g | 2% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 34.916 mg | 35 mg | 12% |
| Sodium | 74.949001 mg | 75 mg | 3% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 3.00097 g | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0.9933 g | less than 1g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 0.99932 g | less than 1g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 23.9897 g | 24 g | 48% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 99.932001 mg | 100 mg | 8% |
| Iron | 0.3612 mg | 0.4 mg | 2% |
| Potassium | not reported | — | — |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 Scoop. 120 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WHEY PROTEIN BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, WHEY PROTEIN HYDROLYSATE), PROMASIL SUSTAINED ACTION PROTEIN BLEND (MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, MICELLAR CASEIN, EGG PROTEIN, GOAT MILK PROTEIN), COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, BETA ALANINE, STEVIA.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with promasil elite multi-source protein for athletes, chocolate, chocolate?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.