PLANT BASED PROTEIN POWDER, VANILLA
ORGAIN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 149.96 kcal | 150 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 4.002 g | 4 g | 5% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 179.86 mg | 180 mg | 8% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 13.018 g | 13 g | 5% |
| Dietary Fiber | 5.014 g | 5 g | 18% |
| Total Sugars | 0.9982 g | less than 1g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 20.01 g | 20 g | 40% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 40.02 mg | 40 mg | 4% |
| Iron | 2.7002 mg | 2.7 mg | 15% |
| Potassium | 59.8 mg | 60 mg | 2% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 2 ROUNDED SCOOPS. 150 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
ORGAIN ORGANIC PROTEIN BLEND (ORGANIC PEA PROTEIN, ORGANIC BROWN RICE PROTEIN, ORGANIC CHIA SEED), ORGANIC CREAMER BASE (ORGANIC ACACIA GUM, ORGANIC HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL, ORGANIC INULIN, ORGANIC RICE DEXTRINS, ORGANIC RICE BRAN EXTRACT, ORGANIC ROSEMARY EXTRACT), ORGANIC ERYTHRITOL, ORGANIC NATURAL FLAVORS, SEA SALT, ORGANIC GUAR GUM, XANTHAN GUM, ORGANIC ACACIA GUM, ORGANIC SLIM BLEND (ORGANIC MORINGA LEAF EXTRACT [FOOD-BASED CHROMIUM], ORGANIC GREEN TEA, ORGANIC CINNAMON, ORGANIC MATCHA TEA), ORGANIC STEVIA, NATURAL FLAVOR, PROBIOTIC (BACILUS SUBTILIS)
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with plant based protein powder, vanilla?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.