PEANUT BUTTER PARFAIT GRASS-FED WHEY PROTEIN POWDER, PEANUT BUTTER PARFAIT
NATREVE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 150.1 kcal | 150 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0.9994 g | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.5016 g | 0.5 g | 3% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 14.82 mg | 15 mg | 5% |
| Sodium | 250.04 mg | 250 mg | 11% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 7.98 g | 8 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | 3.99 g | 4 g | 14% |
| Total Sugars | 1.9988 g | 2 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 28.006 g | 28 g | 56% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 90.82 mg | 90 mg | 6% |
| Iron | 0.9994 mg | 1 mg | 6% |
| Potassium | 178.98 mg | 180 mg | 4% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 38 GRM. 150 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WHEY ISOLATE (100% GRASS-FED RBGH HORMONE FREE NEW ZEALAND WHEY), INULIN (DERIVED FROM CHICORY ROOT), COCOA POWDER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, NATURAL FLAVOR, PEANUT FLOUR, GUAR GUM, SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, SALT, STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT, ACACIA GUM, ORGANIC KALE (BRASSICA OLERACEA ACEPHALA) LEAF POWDER, ORGANIC BROCCOLI (BRASSICA OLERACEA ITALICA) STEM AND FLORET POWDER, ORGANIC SPINACH (SPINACIA OLERACEA) LEAF POWDER, PROBIOTIC BLEND (LACTOBACILLUS ACIDOPHILUS, BIFIDOBACTERIUM BIFIDUM, BIFIDOBACTERIUM INFANTIS, BIFIDOBACTERIUM LONGUM).
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with peanut butter parfait grass-fed whey protein powder, peanut butter parfait?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.