ORGANIC PUMPKIN SEED PROTEIN POWDER

OMG! ORGANIC MEETS GOOD · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
OMG! ORGANIC MEETS GOOD
Brand owner
OMG! Food Company LLC
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
857245003729
Serving
2 Tbsp
FDC ID
2409501
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
80
Protein
18 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
0 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories80.08 kcal80 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fat0.1008 g0 g1%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium0 mg0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate0.9996 gless than 1g0%
Dietary Fiber4.004 g4 g14%
Total Sugars0.9996 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein18.004 g18 g36%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium33.32 mg30 mg2%
Iron6.412 mg6.4 mg35%
Potassium462 mg460 mg10%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 Tbsp. 80 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

ORGANIC PUMPKIN SEED POWDER

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2409501 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with organic pumpkin seed protein powder?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.