ORGANIC PLANT PROTEIN SUNFLOWER SEED POWDER

LEKITHOS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
LEKITHOS
Brand owner
Chica Bella, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
728028311259
Serving
2 Tbsp
FDC ID
2474483
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
90
Protein
15 g
Total fat
0.5 g
Sodium
0 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories89.88 kcal90 kcal
Total Fat0.5012 g0.5 g1%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium0 mg0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate8.008 g8 g3%
Dietary Fiber5.992 g6 g21%
Total Sugars1.9992 g2 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein15.008 g15 g30%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium89.88 mg90 mg6%
Iron2.996 mg3 mg15%
Potassium459.2 mg460 mg10%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 Tbsp. 90 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

ORGANIC SUNFLOWER SEED PROTEIN (HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED EXTRACT)

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2474483 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with organic plant protein sunflower seed powder?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.