ORGANIC PLANT PROTEIN PUMPKIN SEED POWDER

LEKITHOS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
LEKITHOS
Brand owner
Chica Bella, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
728028311242
Serving
2 Tbsp
FDC ID
2410444
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
110
Protein
17 g
Total fat
4 g
Sodium
200 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories110.04 kcal110 kcal
Total Fat4.004 g4 g5%
Saturated Fat0.9996 g1 g5%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium199.92 mg200 mg9%
Total Carbohydrate5.012 g5 g2%
Dietary Fiber2.996 g3 g11%
Total Sugars0.9996 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein16.996 g17 g34%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium35 mg40 mg2%
Iron5.012 mg5 mg30%
Potassium420 mg420 mg8%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 Tbsp. 110 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

ORGANIC PUMPKIN SEED PROTEIN

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2410444 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with organic plant protein pumpkin seed powder?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.