ORGANIC BEET POWDER

ANCESTRAL ROOTS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ANCESTRAL ROOTS
Brand owner
DELSUR TRADING, LLC
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
852528008194
Serving
1 Tbsp
FDC ID
2409489
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
35
Protein
1 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
80 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories35 kcal35 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium80 mg80 mg3%
Total Carbohydrate8 g8 g3%
Dietary Fiber2 g2 g7%
Total Sugars6 g6 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein1 g1 g2%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium13 mg10 mg2%
Iron0.6 mg0.6 mg4%
Potassium32 mg30 mg0%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 Tbsp. 35 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

ORGANIC BEET POWDER

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2409489 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with organic beet powder?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.