ORANGE THERAPEUTIC NUTRITION POWDER, ORANGE

JUVEN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
JUVEN
Brand owner
Abbott Laboratories Inc
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
659781225517
Serving
1 PACKET
FDC ID
1838110
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
80
Protein
Total fat
Sodium
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories79.92 kcal80 kcal
Total Fatnot reported
Saturated Fatnot reported
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterolnot reported
Sodiumnot reported
Total Carbohydrate7.896 g8 g3%
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugars1.0008 g1 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Proteinnot reported
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium199.92 mg200 mg15%
Ironnot reported
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 PACKET. 80 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

L-GLUTAMINE, L-ARGININE, CITRIC ACID, CALCIUM BETA-HYDROXY-BETA-METHYLBUTYRATE, ORANGE JUICE POWDER, SUGAR, NATURAL FLAVOR, ASPARTAME, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM AND FD&C YELLOW #6.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 1838110 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with orange therapeutic nutrition powder, orange?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.