NUTRITIONAL PROTEIN SHAKE, CREAMY CHOCOLATE FUDGE

ORGAIN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ORGAIN
Brand owner
Orgain, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
851770003247
Serving
11 OZA
FDC ID
2455319
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
45
Protein
7.58 g
Total fat
0.91 g
Sodium
79 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories45 kcal
Total Fat0.91 g
Saturated Fat0.15 g
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol8 mg
Sodium79 mg
Total Carbohydrate2.42 g
Dietary Fiber0.3 g
Total Sugars0.3 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein7.58 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium212 mg
Iron0.16 mg
Potassium121 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 45 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

FILTERED WATER, ORGAIN ORGANIC PROTEIN BLEND (ORGANIC GRASS FED MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, ORGANIC WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE), ORGANIC ERYTHRITOL, ORGANIC COCOA, ORGANIC HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL, ORGANIC NATURAL FLAVORS, ORGANIC RICE BRAN EXTRACT, POTASSIUM CITRATE, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, ORGANIC INULIN, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, SEA SALT, ORGANIC LOCUST BEAN, GELLAN GUM, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, ORGANIC STEVIA, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2455319 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with nutritional protein shake, creamy chocolate fudge?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.