MOCHA SHOT ENERGY GEL, MOCHA

CLIF · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
CLIF
Brand owner
Clif Bar and Company
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
722252176226
Serving
1 packet
FDC ID
2660071
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
100
Protein
0 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
60 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories99.96 kcal100 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fatnot reported
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterolnot reported
Sodium59.84 mg60 mg3%
Total Carbohydrate24.004 g24 g9%
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugars12.002 g12 g
Added Sugars12.002 g12 g24%
Protein0 g0 g0%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calciumnot reported
Ironnot reported
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 packet. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

MALTODEXTRIN*, CANE SUGAR*, WATER, COCOA* (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), COFFEE EXTRACT (CONTAINS CAFFEINE), NATURAL FLAVORS, SEA SALT, GREEN TEA EXTRACT (CONTAINS CAFFEINE), POTASSIUM CITRATE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2660071 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with mocha shot energy gel, mocha?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.