MACHINE WHEY 25G PROTEIN DIETARY SUPPLEMENT POWDER, COOKIES & CREAM, COOKIES & CREAM

MTS NUTRITION · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
MTS NUTRITION
Brand owner
VORLO, Inc
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
857937004812
Serving
1 Scoop
FDC ID
2272909
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
150
Protein
25 g
Total fat
3.5 g
Sodium
65 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories153.14 kcal150 kcal
Total Fat3.4998 g3.5 g4%
Saturated Fat1.501 g1.5 g8%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol60.04 mg60 mg20%
Sodium64.98 mg65 mg3%
Total Carbohydrate6.004 g6 g2%
Dietary Fiber0.988 gless than 1g4%
Total Sugars2.9982 g3 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein25.004 g25 g50%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium199.88 mg200 mg15%
Iron1.0792 mg1.1 mg6%
Potassium220.02 mg220 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 Scoop. 150 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

OPTIMAL BIOLOGICAL VALUE WHEY PROTEIN MATRIX (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE), COCOA PROCESSED WITH ALKALI, XANTHAN GUM, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, COOKIE PIECES [ENRICHED FLOUR (WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, REDUCED IRON, THIAMINE MONONITRATE [VITAMIN B1], RIBOFLAVIN [VITAMIN B2], FOLIC ACID), SUGAR, HIGH OLEIC CANOLA OIL AND/OR SOYBEAN OIL, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP, LEAVENING (BAKING SODA AND/OR CALCIUM PHOSPHATE), SALT, SOY LECITHIN (EMULSIFIER), CHOCOLATE, VANILLIN - AN ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR], AND SUCRALOSE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2272909 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with machine whey 25g protein dietary supplement powder, cookies & cream, cookies & cream?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.