LIFT PROTEIN DRINK, ORANGE

ATKINS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ATKINS
Brand owner
Atkins Nutritionals, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
637480062015
Serving
1 BOTTLE
FDC ID
2545289
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
18
Protein
3.94 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
8 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories18 kcal
Total Fat0 g
Saturated Fatnot reported
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol1 mg
Sodium8 mg
Total Carbohydrate0.2 g
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugars0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein3.94 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium20 mg
Ironnot reported
Potassium18 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 18 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, NATURAL FLAVOR, SUCRALOSE, FRUIT AND VEGETABLE JUICE (COLOR), PHOSPHORIC ACID, CITRIC ACID.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2545289 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with lift protein drink, orange?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.