LEVEL-1 PROTEIN POWDER DRINK MIX, PUMPKIN SPICE LATTE, PUMPKIN SPICE LATTE

1ST PHORM · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
1ST PHORM
Brand owner
1st Phorm
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
850026196757
Serving
1 Scoop
FDC ID
2671241
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
150
Protein
25 g
Total fat
3 g
Sodium
180 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories149.85 kcal150 kcal
Total Fat3.0007 g3 g4%
Saturated Fat2.0017 g2 g10%
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol69.93 mg70 mg23%
Sodium179.82 mg180 mg8%
Total Carbohydrate5.994 g6 g2%
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugars2.0017 g2 g
Added Sugars0 g0 g0%
Protein25.012 g25 g50%
Vitamin D0 mcg0 mcg0%
Calcium169.83 mg170 mg15%
Iron0 mg0 mg0%
Potassium179.82 mg180 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 Scoop. 150 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

PROTEIN MATRIX COMPRISED OF (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE AND WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE), CREAMER POWDER (COCONUT OIL, CORN SYRUP SOLIDS, SODIUM CASEINATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF THE FOLLOWING: MONO AND DIGLYCERIDES, SILICON DIOXIDE), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH, SOY LECITHIN, SALT, CELLULOSE GUM, XANTHAN GUM, NUTMEG, SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, CARAMEL COLOR, FD&C YELLOW #6.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2671241 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with level-1 protein powder drink mix, pumpkin spice latte, pumpkin spice latte?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.