LEAN 15 PROTEIN POWDER, VANILLA CREAM
EAS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 99.9 kcal | 100 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0.999 g | 1 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.501 g | 0.5 g | 3% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 24.9 mg | 25 mg | 8% |
| Sodium | 170.1 mg | 170 mg | 7% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 11.01 g | 11 g | 4% |
| Dietary Fiber | 5.01 g | 5 g | 18% |
| Total Sugars | 3.99 g | 4 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 15 g | 15 g | 30% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 120 mg | 120 mg | 10% |
| Iron | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Potassium | 140.1 mg | 140 mg | 2% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 PACKET. 100 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SOY LECITHIN), SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, POLYDEXTROSE, MICELLAR CASEIN, FRUCTOSE, SHORT-CHAIN FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES; LESS THAN 2% OF THE FOLLOWING: ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, ASCORBIC ACID, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SALT, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, CARRAGEENAN, XANTHAN GUM, SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, NIACINAMIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, CYANOCOBALAMIN AND CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with lean 15 protein powder, vanilla cream?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.