KALE, SPINACH & GREENS POWDER CIRCULATION SUPERFOOD, LEMON
HUMANN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 18 kcal | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 19 mg | 20 mg | 1% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 3 g | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 1 g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 1 g | 1 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 1 g | 1 g | 2% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 30 mg | 30 mg | 2% |
| Iron | not reported | — | — |
| Potassium | 140 mg | 140 mg | 2% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 5 GRM. 20 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
KALE, WHEAT GRASS, BARLEY GRASS, SPINACH, INULIN, NATURAL LEMON FLAVOR, MAGNESIUM ASCORBATE, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT, MALIC ACID, STEVIA, SPIRULINA, GUAR GUM, AND LICORICE ROOT EXTRACT.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with kale, spinach & greens powder circulation superfood, lemon?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.