ISOLATE WHEY PROTEIN POWDER DRINK MIX, VANILLA
OPTIMUM NUTRITION · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 120 kcal | 120 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Trans Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Cholesterol | 5.12 mg | 5 mg | 2% |
| Sodium | 70.08 mg | 70 mg | 3% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 3.0016 g | 3 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | not reported | — | — |
| Total Sugars | 0.9984 g | less than 1g | — |
| Added Sugars | 0.992 g | less than 1g | 2% |
| Protein | 24.992 g | 25 g | 50% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 120 mg | 120 mg | 10% |
| Iron | not reported | — | — |
| Potassium | 129.92 mg | 130 mg | 2% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 Scoop | About. 120 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, NATURAL FLAVOR, LECITHIN, XANTHAN GUM, STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT, ANNATTO AND TURMERIC (COLOR).
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with isolate whey protein powder drink mix, vanilla?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.