GRASS-FED WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, VANILLA

UNION WHEY · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
UNION WHEY
Brand owner
Budoff Outdoor Furniture, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
743724119121
Serving
2 SCOOPS
FDC ID
2667205
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
130
Protein
25 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
45 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories129.85 kcal130 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium45.15 mg45 mg2%
Total Carbohydrate5.985 g6 g2%
Dietary Fiber0 g0 g0%
Total Sugars5.985 g6 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein24.99 g25 g50%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium100.1 mg100 mg8%
Iron0 mg0 mg0%
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 SCOOPS. 130 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, ORGANIC VANILLA POWDER (ORGANIC SUCROSE, ORGANIC VANILLA EXTRACT), SUNFLOWER LECITHIN.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2667205 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with grass-fed whey protein isolate, vanilla?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.